Shopping Bag

0 Items

Please add a product to your shopping bag in order to checkout.

Free US Standard Shipping Over $50!

Total $0.00

Excl. Shipping & Taxes
SELECT * FROM ecru_product_filter_category WHERE filter_id IN(SELECT product_filter_id FROM ecru_product_filter WHERE filter_link='concern' AND filter_status=1) AND filter_category_status=1 ORDER BY filter_category_order ASC
Array ( [0] => Array ( [product_filter_category_id] => 1 [filter_id] => 1 [filter_category_name] => Fine Hair [filter_category_link] => fine-hair [filter_category_new] => 1 [filter_category_order] => 1 [products] => 7,8 [freq_used_products] => 54 [filter_category_status] => 1 ) [1] => Array ( [product_filter_category_id] => 2 [filter_id] => 1 [filter_category_name] => Lack of<br>Volume [filter_category_link] => lack-of-volume [filter_category_new] => 0 [filter_category_order] => 2 [products] => 7,8 [freq_used_products] => 54 [filter_category_status] => 1 ) [2] => Array ( [product_filter_category_id] => 3 [filter_id] => 1 [filter_category_name] => Frizz [filter_category_link] => frizz [filter_category_new] => 0 [filter_category_order] => 3 [products] => 16,45 [freq_used_products] => 53 [filter_category_status] => 1 ) [3] => Array ( [product_filter_category_id] => 4 [filter_id] => 1 [filter_category_name] => Split Ends [filter_category_link] => split-ends [filter_category_new] => 0 [filter_category_order] => 4 [products] => 18,21 [freq_used_products] => 16 [filter_category_status] => 1 ) [4] => Array ( [product_filter_category_id] => 5 [filter_id] => 1 [filter_category_name] => Tight,<br>Unruly Curls [filter_category_link] => tight-unruly-curls [filter_category_new] => 0 [filter_category_order] => 5 [products] => 45,44 [freq_used_products] => 51 [filter_category_status] => 1 ) [5] => Array ( [product_filter_category_id] => 6 [filter_id] => 1 [filter_category_name] => Curls That<br>Lack Definition<br>and Bounce [filter_category_link] => curls-that-lack-definition-and-bounce [filter_category_new] => 0 [filter_category_order] => 6 [products] => 45,44 [freq_used_products] => 53 [filter_category_status] => 1 ) [6] => Array ( [product_filter_category_id] => 7 [filter_id] => 1 [filter_category_name] => Dry, Damaged,<br>Over-Processed<br>Hair [filter_category_link] => dry-damaged-over-processed-hair [filter_category_new] => 0 [filter_category_order] => 7 [products] => 3,18 [freq_used_products] => 21 [filter_category_status] => 1 ) [7] => Array ( [product_filter_category_id] => 8 [filter_id] => 1 [filter_category_name] => Lack of Luster<br>and Shine [filter_category_link] => lack-of-luster-and-shine [filter_category_new] => 0 [filter_category_order] => 8 [products] => 16,21 [freq_used_products] => 18 [filter_category_status] => 1 ) [8] => Array ( [product_filter_category_id] => 9 [filter_id] => 1 [filter_category_name] => Coarse Hair [filter_category_link] => coarse-hair [filter_category_new] => 0 [filter_category_order] => 9 [products] => 3,16 [freq_used_products] => 53 [filter_category_status] => 1 ) )